





European Championship Thessaloniki

S1 - Starting List

EMN 228/03

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Class	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
	6	HUNZIKER Luc	SUI FMS S1		S1	KTM					Did n	ot start
	22	PALS Patrick	EST	EMF	S1	TM					Did n	ot start
	32	SAMMARTIN Elia	ITA	FMI	S1	TM					Did not start	
	34	ITURRIOZ Ezequiel	ARG	RFME	S1	Suzuki					Did n	ot start
	93	CIAGLIA Luca	ITA	FMI	S1	Honda					Did n	ot start
	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	S1	KTM					Did n	ot start
	97	FILIPPETTI Gioele	ITA	FMI	S1	TM					Did n	ot start
	119	COUSIN Nicolas	FRA	FFM	S1	TM					Did n	ot start
	122	LLADOS Joan	ESP	RFME	S1	TM					Did n	ot start
	124	MADISSON Eero	FIN	SML	S1	KTM					Did n	ot start
	213	GAYA Jaume	ESP	RFME	S1	Suzuki					Did n	ot start
	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM	S1	TM					Did n	ot start
	5	GIANOLA Gabriele	ITA	FMI	S1	Honda					Did n	ot start
	21	GIMENEZ David	ESP	RFME	S1	Suzuki					Did n	ot start
	42	TSCHUPP Raoul	SUI	FMS	S1	TM					Did n	ot start
	68	MONTICELLI Diego	ITA	FMI	S1	TM					Did n	ot start
	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR	S1	TM					Did n	ot start
	98	FATH Laurent	FRA	FFM	S1	KTM					Did n	ot start
	111	CLASS Markus	GER	DMSB	S1	Husqvarna					Did n	ot start
	121	SITNIANSKY Milan	CZE	ACCR	S1	Honda					Did n	ot start
	131	HERMUNEN Mauno	FIN	SML	S1	SWM					Did n	ot start
	201	DI CICCO Daniele	ITA	FMI	S1	TM					Did n	ot start

Race start: 01/01/0001 00:00:00 Race finish: Race running

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 15:59

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the course : Panteley Naydev Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria